Follow SkyEye to join the conversation.

When you follow SkyEye, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.



Ljubljana, Slovenia

#Heavy Metal

Jan Leščanec
> vocals
Primož Lovšin
> bass
Jurij Nograšek
> drums
Marko Kavčnik
> guitar
Grega Stalowsky
> guitar